Start the journey here!

(Read more about each book below or CLICK HERE to get the first three books at a discount price!)


 Book #1 – CHANGE of CHAOS

2 Awards

The action-packed young adult fiction series kicks off with Change of Chaos! Recommended by Readers’ Favorite, and rated five stars…Read More

Book #2 – CHANGE of EDICT 

Book 2 - Award


The journey continues for Siray and her friends in this exciting sequel. Also rated five stars by Readers’ Favorite…Read More



The highly anticipated third installment in The Change Series is now available! Read more…




COMING in 2019…

Book #4 – (title reveal in 2019)

The fourth book in The Change Series will be released in the second half of 2019, with a title and cover reveal in early 2019. Date of release will be updated in early 2019. Start gritting your teeth for the exciting next installment where shocking truths will be revealed, battles will be fought, and only one side will emerge victorious…