Snatch up a great book deal! The Change Series Volume 1 (Books 1-3) on sale!

Considering I started out thinking I would just write one book, to now be posting this article about the opportunity for readers to grab the first three books in my series at a discount price is something that still amazes me!Ebook Cover - Volume 1

But here it is! Books 1 to 3 in my YA Fiction epic tale, The Change Series, can now be purchased through your favourite online retailer as an e-book trilogy!

Why is this so awesome? Because you are essentially getting three, award winning and action-packed, books for the cost of two ($6.99 USD vs $11.99 USD)! That’s nearly half the price of buying each one individually.

Volume 1 of The Change Series contains:

#1 Change of Chaos
#2 Change of Edict
#3 Change of Darkness

Don’t hesitate to snatch up this great deal and get up to speed on The Change Series before book 4 comes out in 2019!

Happy reading,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s