Welcome to Jacinta Jade Books!

Jacinta Jade is the author of the award winning, young-adult fantasy books,
Change Series - Five Stars

A note from Jacinta Jade:

Hello readers! Thank you for visiting my website to learn more about my books. I enjoy writing action-packed stories that can be enjoyed by anyone – from young adults to lovers of epic adult series – and deliver strong protagonists and interesting worlds that will make you forget that you’re actually cuddled up in your favourite chair!
To access special book content, competitions for copies of my books and news on the series, sign up for my quarterly newsletter! Also, don’t forget to leave a review or rating of my book with your favourite online retailer (and on Goodreads), as I love reading your feedback and I personally respond to reviews and comments online 🙂

Visit Smashwords, Amazon, Barnes&Noble and other online retailers to purchase your copy of Book #1 – Change of Chaos and join the adventure with other readers who have loved the series!

Free Preview - Change of Chaos

Christmas Competition Banner


Available Now!

CHANGE OF CHAOS – Book #1 of the Change Series

CHANGE OF EDICT – Book #2 of the Change Series

CHANGE OF DARKNESS – Book #3 of the Change Series

Coming in 2019…

Book #4 of the Change Series (title to be revealed in 2019)

Email Signature Block